BIG RED

Summer Rain Red Geraniums 16X12 sm996030_655383047829088_2050818625_n
I’m in love with my geranium, Big Red…  I believe this plant is discerning… it responds to the sound of my voice .. It thrives on listening to classical music… It rewards me with beautiful flowers … Do plants feel fear ? .. Some scientists suggest that plants exhibited very similar characteristics to animals just before slaughter … So be warned Vegetarians your bowl of salad greens maybe a maelstrom of abject misery fear and terror …
One thought on “BIG RED

Leave a Reply

